Emergency Police/Fire:

911

 

Non-Emergency Police:

614-471-5720

 

Non-Emergency Fire:

614-471-5771

 

Business Office:

614-471-1480

 

Business Hours:

M-F  9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Trustees

Jane Cera –  jcera@clintontwp-columbus.org   614-499-8803

 

Carl Reardoncreardon@clintontwp-columbus.org  614-499-8837

 

Aliena Sword – asword@clintontwp-columbus.org  614-499-9465

 

Deb Steele, Fiscal Officer fiscalofficer@clintontwp-columbus.org  614-471-0049

 

Chief of Police

Michael Jones – mjones@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

ASST TO POLICE CHIEF/RECORDS

Jenna Fodor – jfodor@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Police Lieutenant

Tony Pfeifer – apfeifer@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Fire Chief

Brian Fraley – bfraley@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Fire Prevention Officer 

Tim Feldman – tfeldman@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Township Administrator

Kevin Vaughn – kvaughn@clintontwp-columbus.org 614-471-6854

 

Road Superintendent 

Dan Villa – dvilla@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Information Specialist

Rachael Adams – radams@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Code Compliance Officer

Kyle Whalen – kwhalen@clintontwp-columbus.org