Emergency Police/Fire:

911

 

Non-Emergency Police:

614-471-5720

 

Non-Emergency Fire:

614-471-5771

 

Business Office:

614-471-1480

 

Business Hours:

M-F  9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Trustees

Jane Cera –  jcera@clintontownship.org   614-612-0178

 

Carl Reardoncreardon@clintontownship.org  614-499-8837

 

Aliena Sword – asword@clintontownship.org  614-499-9465

 

Deb Steele, Fiscal Officer fiscalofficer@clintontownship.org  614-471-0049

 

Chief of Police

Michael Jones – mjones@clintontownship.org

 

ASST TO POLICE CHIEF/RECORDS

Jenna Fodor – jfodor@clintontownship.org

 

Police Lieutenant

Tony Pfeifer – apfeifer@clintontownship.org

 

Fire Chief

Brian Fraley – bfraley@clintontownship.org

 

Fire Prevention Officer 

Tim Feldman – tfeldman@clintontownship.org

 

Township Administrator

Kevin Vaughn – kvaughn@clintontownship.org 614-471-6854

 

Road Superintendent 

Dan Villa – dvilla@clintontownship.org

 

Information Specialist

Rachael Adams – radams@clintontownship.org 

 

Code Compliance Officer

Jonathan O’Connor – joconnor@clintontownship.org