Emergency Police/Fire:

911

 

Non-Emergency Police:

614-471-5720

 

Non-Emergency Fire:

614-471-5771

 

Business Office:

614-471-1480

 

Business Hours:

M-F  9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Trustees

Jane Cera –  jcera@clintontwp-columbus.org   614-600-8312

 

Carl Reardoncreardon@clintontwp-columbus.org  614-268-8804

 

John Conegliojconeglio@clintontwp-columbus.org  614-481-0412

 

Deb Steele, Fiscal Officer fiscalofficer@clintontwp-columbus.org  614-471-0049

 

Chief of Police

M.H. Jones – mjones@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Asst to Police Chief / Records / Code Enforcement

K. Whalen – kwhalen@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Police Lieutenant

A. Pfeifer – apfeifer@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Fire Chief

B. Fraley – bfraley@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Fire Prevention Officer 

T. Feldman – tfeldman@clintontwp-columbus.org

 

Code Enforcement / Township Manager

S. Apple – sapple@clintontwp-columbus.org  614-471-6854

 

Road Superintendent 

D. Villa – dvilla@clintontwp-columbus.org